Want to know:
After a flow is published: ( choose three)A. After a flow is published, the administrator can edit, publish, or delete.B. After a flow is published, it is in read-only mode and you cannot edit, publish, or delete.C. To view the version history, click the Version button.D. Administrators can assign the flow to specific numbers and schedules.
Get a detailed, AI-powered explanation for this question and thousands more on StudyFetch.
Get the Answer for FreeHow StudyFetch Helps You Master This Topic
AI-Powered Answers
Get instant, detailed explanations powered by AI that understands your course material.
Deep Understanding
Go beyond surface-level answers with step-by-step breakdowns and examples.
Personalized Learning
Spark.E adapts to your learning style and helps you connect ideas.
Practice & Test
Turn any question into flashcards, quizzes, and practice tests to solidify your knowledge.
Explore More Questions
- Publishing a flow makes the flow available on the Admin > Routing > Call Routing or Message Routing page With the version number.TrueFalse
- Les nombres Réels (l'ensemble de tous les nombres que l'on rencontre en mathématiques)
- approach to decision making without probabilities that assumes the best will always happen and determines the best payoff for each decision alternative (best of the best)